Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about theOLIVE. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At theOLIVE, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at theOLIVE so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

E
09/28/2023

Really appreciate the staff feeling like a second family, always there for any questions, concerns, or needs, so I can live comfortably. Maintenance team helped me same day with my filter, lights, and washer.

M
09/28/2023

I’ve been living at the Olive for a few months now, and it’s the best! The apartments are so cute, the location is phenomenal, and the management team is amazing!! Maintenance is always so quick to handle work orders, and the office team is always so helpful and inviting. I would recommend the Olive to everyone!

S
09/28/2023

I’ve lived at the olive for over a year and have absolutely loved it. Jess and the main office staff have always been great to work with and very supportive whenever needed. Jason and the maintenance staff are always quick to respond and make sure everything is taken care of quickly.

S
09/28/2023

The office staff are so helpful and friendly. The maintenance guys do a great job getting everything done well. The place is always cleaned and well taken care of. Now that the gym is finally finished, it’s the perfect place to live!

H
09/15/2023

I have lived in a lot of apartments in my 20s but this place takes the cake! I have never experienced such a helpful friendly staff. The community events are so fun and everyone is so nice! We were looking for places around the area early anticipating that to live downtown we’d have to get on a waitlist. But the managers here offered to buy us out of our lease at our old poorly run apartment in Provo. The rest is history! The location is amazing and I love that we are within walking distances of the gateway and other downtown attractions. I rarely give 5 Stars on google but anything less here would not do it justice!

A
09/10/2023


Z
09/08/2023

Stephanie is amazing and answered all my questions when I first moved in!! The maintenance team is awesome and completes requests within a day!!! I’m very happy to call The Olive my home!🥰

Z
09/08/2023

Stephanie is amazing and answered all my questions when I first moved in!! The maintenance team (Jason) is awesome and completes requests within a day!!! I’m very happy to call The Olive my home!🥰

Y
09/07/2023

Jess is the sweetest! She made my move in process so easy! She’s very attentive and willing to help out. The apartment itself is so nice I love it here!!! Everything looks clean ☺️

A
08/17/2023

Look no further, the Olive is the PERFECT place to call home downtown Salt Lake City! I’ve been at the Olive for over half a year now and I have no complaints! The staff is absolutely phenomenal, you will fall in love with the property manager, Jess! She goes above and beyond to make sure every resident is happy, comfortable and well taken care of. The gym and rooftop are nice touches and this complex has a fantastic sense of community, with monthly resident events! The Olive staff is detail oriented and personable. I definitely plan on staying at the Olive during my time in SLC. 😊


Call Us
385-210-1801
Address
378 WEST 300 SOUTH
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84101
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed